Standing Committee

Chair

Corinne Hill
Executive Director
Chattanooga Public Library
United States
Email: hill_corinne@lib.chattanooga.gov
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Margaret Allen
CEO and State Librarian
State Library of Western Australia
Australia
Email: Margaret.Allen@slwa.wa.gov.au
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Pirkko Lindberg
Director of Library Services
Tampereen Kaupunginkirjasto
Finland
Email: pirkko.lindberg@tampere.fi
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Members

Annie Brigant
Deputy Director
Bibliothèque publique d'information
France
Email: annie.brigant@bpi.fr
1st Term: 2019-2023

Lo Claesson
Independent Consultant
Sweden
Email: lynx.konsult52@gmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Susan Considine
Executive Director
Fayetteville Free Library
United States
Email: sconsidine@fflib.org
1st Term: 2017-2021

Jane Cowell
Chief Executive Officer
Yarra Plenty Regional Libraries
Australia
Email: jcowell@yprl.vic.gov.au
1st Term: 2019-2023

Montserrat Espuga
Library Director
Diputació de Barcelona, Biblioteca Font de la Mina
Spain
Email: espugacm@diba.cat
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Adriana Cybelle Ferrari
President
FEBAB - Federação Brasileira de Associaçoes de Bibliotecários, Cientístas da Informação e Instituiçoes
Brazil
Email: drycaferrari@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Leikny H. Indergaard
Library Director
Bergen Offentlige Bibliotek
Norway
Email: leikny.indergaard@bergen.kommune.no
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Ulrike Krass
Deputy Director
Public Library Freiburg
Germany
Email: ulrike.krass@stadt.freiburg.de
1st Term: 2019-2023

Jakob Lærkes
Library Director
Gladsaxe Municipal Libraries
Denmark
Email: jakobl@gladsaxe.dk
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Ismena Meic
Head of City Library of Zagreb
Zagreb City Libraries
Croatia
Email: ismena.meic@kgz.hr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Martin Memet Könick
Library Director
Ängelholm Public Library
Sweden
Email: martin.memet-konick@malmo.se
1st Term: 2019-2023

Lenka Prucková
Director
The Library of the City Olomouc
Czech Republic
Email: pruckova@kmol.cz
1st Term: 2017-2021

Raneetha Rajaratnam
Deputy Director
National Library Board
Singapore
Email: raneetha_rajaratnam@nlb.gov.sg
1st Term: 2019-2023

Spaska Tarandova
Executive Director
Global Libraries - Bulgaria Foundation (GLBF)
Bulgaria
Email: spaska.tarandova@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Elizabeth White
Head of Strategy Development
British Library
United Kingdom
Email: liz.white@bl.uk
1st Term: 2019-2023

Qiang Xu
Director of Reader's Service Center
Shanghai Library
China
Email: qxu@libnet.sh.cn
1st Term: 2017-2021

Sander van Kempen
Senior Advisor
Koninklijke Bibliotheek
Netherlands
Email: sander.vankempen@kb.nl
1st Term: 2019-2023

Corresponding Members

Sarah Dudek
Librarian
Cologne Public Library
Germany
Email: dudek@stbib-koeln.de
1st Term: 2018-2020

Mark Freeman
Libraries and Information Service Manager
Stockton Borough Council
United Kingdom
Email: mark.freeman@stockton.gov.uk
1st Term: 2018-2020

Fatemeh Pazooki
Iran Public Libraries Foundation
Iran, Islamic Republic of
Email: pazooki.f@gmail.com
1st Term: 2018-2020

B (Shaddy) Shadrach
Founding Chair
Indian Public Library Movement
India
Email: shaddy.shadrach@gmail.com
1st Term: 2018-2020



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.