CPDWL Open House (Two Sessions)

When

23 – 25 March 2021

Where

On Zoom

Description

Want to learn more about CPDWL and our activities? Interested in joining us? An IFLA call for nominations/elections are coming up and we'd welcome you all to meet with us in these two open house webinars! Bring your questions and ideas!

Please check your local time: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

To join the CPDWL Open House (Asia/Oceania/Pacific Time): Register here for this session

Date/Time: 23, MARCH at 20:00 PT / 24, MARCH at 13:00 AEST 

____________________________________________________

To join the CPDWL Open House (Europe/Middle East/Africa and Eastern Standard Time): Register here for this session

Date/Time: 25, MARCH at 12:00 pm ET / 17:00 CET / 19:00 Moscow Time

Webinar

Last update: 16 March 2021